x

N'est pas encore disponible

  • 819-824-2737
  • 93, 3e Avenue, Val-d'Or J9P 1R3
  • 819-824-2737
  • 93, 3e Avenue, Val-d'Or J9P 1R3

About us

Hotel motel 93 history

 

Since it started operations in February 2016, Hotel Motel 93’s mission has been to provide affordable and convenient accommodation options to workers and tourists passing by the Vallée-de-l’Or area. In an atmosphere as modern as it is welcoming, Hotel Motel 93 offers twelve newly renovated rooms, an exemplary customer service and a young and ambitious management team dedicated to ensuring that your stay in Val-d’Or will be remembered as a positive experience.

Previously known as Motel Dix, Hotel Motel 93 occupies the premises neighbouring the former Red Light and Campus bars. Sold in December 2015, the building spaces were acquired in February 2016 by Adem Talbot, owner of a number of already well-operating businesses in Val-d’Or and Malartic. Well know in the Vallée-de-l’Or region, Adem Talbot wishes for the Hotel Motel 93’s acquisition to profit the tourism industry in Val-d’Or as well as the numerous skilled workers who frequently have to travel all around the Abitibi-Témiscamingue area.

While it still offers the advantageous location that made Motel Dix’s reputation, Hotel Motel 93 has put hard work into distancing itself from previous facilities: major renovations, a renewed etiquette privileging customer service as well as an ambition to keep growing to better respond to it’s clientele are a few examples. The rooms’ extensive makeover, the administration’s first gesture in that respect, is only a first step of many. A transformation of the front desk is also on the go.

In the direction’s mind, however, the most important change still to be made is the lease of the Red Light and Campus bars’ former premises. Convinced that this step will largely contribute to improve the services offered by Hotel Motel 93, Adem Talbot is actively looking for individuals who are as involved as he is in contributing to Val-d’Or’s flourishing tourism industry.

 

Contact us

Adem will be more than happy to personally answer any request regarding the lease or acquisition of the Red Light and Campus bars’ former premises. For any other question about our operations, Hotel Motel 93’s reception is always available to answer your inquiries.

Contact us here.

nouvelle administration red light
reception hotel motel 93

x

N'est pas encore disponible

  • 819-824-2737
  • 93, 3e Avenue, Val-d'Or J9P 1R3
  • 819-824-2737
  • 93, 3e Avenue, Val-d'Or J9P 1R3

À propos

Histoire de l’hôtel motel 93

 

Depuis le début de ses opérations en février 2016, l’Hôtel Motel 93 a pour mission d’offrir aux travailleurs ainsi qu’aux touristes visitant la Vallée-de-l’Or des options de logement pratiques, accueillantes et abordables. Dans une ambiance aussi moderne que conviviale, l’Hôtel Motel 93 offre douze chambres intégralement rénovées, un service attentionné ainsi qu’une nouvelle administration ambitieuse qui se montre toujours dévouée à faire de votre passage à Val-d’Or une expérience marquante.

Autrefois connu sous le nom de Motel Dix, l’Hôtel Motel 93 occupe les locaux voisins aux anciens bars Red Light et le Campus. Vendus en décembre 2015, ces espaces ont été rachetés en février 2016 par Adem Talbot, déjà propriétaire de plusieurs entreprises à Val-d’Or et à Malartic. Bien connu dans la Vallée-de-l’Or, Adem Talbot souhaite profiter de l’acquisition de l’Hôtel Motel 93 pour faire rayonner le tourisme à Val-d’Or ainsi que de rendre la région plus facilement accessible aux nombreux travailleurs et ouvriers contractuels qui doivent fréquemment se déplacer dans toute l’Abitibi-Témiscamingue.

Tout en offrant toujours la location avantageuse qui a fait la réputation du Motel Dix, l’Hôtel Motel 93 se distingue des installations précédentes en plusieurs points : des rénovations majeures, des valeurs priorisant l’exemplarité du service ainsi qu’un désir de continuer à croître afin de mieux servir sa clientèle. L’entière remise à neuf des chambres, n’est qu’un premier pas. D’importantes rénovations du comptoir et du plancher de la réception ont également été entamées. Aux yeux de la direction, toutefois, le plus important geste à accomplir reste le réaménagement des espaces anciennement occupés par le bar Red Light et le Campus.

Convaincu que cette étape constitue une priorité dans le développement des services offerts par l’Hôtel Motel 93, Adem Talbot recherche activement des individus qui, comme lui, sont préoccupés par l’accessibilité du tourisme à Val-d’Or. Locataire ou acheteur potentiel, client, ou simplement curieux d’en apprendre plus sur nos opérations, la réception de l’Hôtel Motel 93 se fera toujours un plaisir de répondre à vos questions. Contactez-nous ici.

nouvelle administration red light
reception hotel motel 93